Register & Check Schedule of Events Here

Reunion Weekend FAQ

For additional information about Reunion Weekend 2024, please refer to our FAQ sheet.

Meet Your Reunion Committee Members

Class of 1964 – 60th Reunion
Ginny Storrs Akabane
Tink Beal Davis

Class of 1969 – 55th Reunion
Perry Carpenter Wheelock

Class of 1974 – 50th Reunion
Julia Andrews
Abigail Baker
Cassandra Spring Corcoran
Connie Crawford
Mary Boney Denison
Sara Samson Drake
Charlotte Cheatham Gnessin
Jane Soyster Gould
Sharon Coyle Kiernan
Lisa Wray Longino
Janet Moore-Coll
Marjorie Smith
Susie Stabler

Class of 1979 – 45th Reunion
Elisabeth Bureau de la Noue
Lyndall Littell Hauver
Libby Schmeltzer Hinson
Lesley Woodberry Robinson

Class of 1984 – 40th Reunion
Pamela Aurbach

Class of 1989 – 35th Reunion
CeCe Davenport Berkowitz
Jeanne Smoot

Class of 1994 – 30th Reunion
Tara Kerr Carter
Jessica Mazur Phytila
Dinah Jolie Tabbah

Class of 1999 – 25th Reunion
Collier Lumpkin
Kathleen McCabe
Nell Maceda Reilly
Maya Scott

Class of 2004 – 20th Reunion
Elena Isella
Dahlia Rizk

Class of 2009 – 15th Reunion
Virginia Falzon

Class of 2014 – 10th Reunion
Emily Glamb
Kate Layman

Class of 2019 – 5th Reunion
Victoria Akagha
Sophia Berenstein
Theresa Carr
Sophie Fouladi
Katie King

Join your Reunion Committee today!

If you are interested in serving on your Reunion Committee, please email Whitney Mitchell, Director of Alumnae and Parent Relations, at [email protected]

Nominate a Classmate for the 2024 Alumnae Awards!

To nominate a classmate(s) for an Alumnae Awards, please complete this form.

Relive the memories from 2019

Click here to view our photos.