Quicklinks


Contact Us

Office Phone Number Email Address
Academic Office 703-556-8254 academicoffice@madeira.org 
Accounts Payable 703-556-8220 ap@madeira.org
Admissions Office 703-556-8273 admissions@madeira.org
Alumnae Relations 703-556-8331 kkernich@madeira.org
Athletics 703-556-8251 athletics@madeira.org
Co-Curriculum 703-556-8277 cocurriculum@madeira.org
College Counseling 703-556-8319 registrar@madeira.org
Communications & Marketing 703-556-8371 communications@madeira.org
Development Office 703-556-8221 advancement@madeira.org
Gatehouse 703-556-8269  
General Inquiries 703-556-8200 communications@madeira.org
Head of School’s Office 703-556-8210  
Human Resources Office 703-556-8260 hr@madeira.org
Registrar 703-556-8319 registrar@madeira.org
Security 703-556-8269  
Summer & Auxiliary Programs 703-556-8213 summer@madeira.org
Website Feedback 703-556-8371 communications@madeira.org

  

Directions to the Madeira Campus

Get Directions to Campus › 

 

Get in Touch

* = required field

Name *
Date *
Phone Number

Please help us prevent spam by using the reCAPTCHA below.