Quicklinks


Upcoming Events | Past Event Photo Galleries

 

Seattle, WA

Wednesday, October 18, 2017RSVP or call (703)556-8372

 

6:00pm - 8:00pm

A Madeira Celebration by the Lake
Hosted by Page Hopkins '81 and Kimberly Hughes-Moazed '81

Seattle Tennis Club
922 McGilvra Boulevard E
Seattle, WA 98112


Washington, D.C.

Friday, October 20, 2017RSVP or call (703)556-8372

 

6:00pm - 8:00pm

Join Madeira for the 7th Annual Alumnae Council Reception
Learn More


Chicago, IL

Wednesday, November 8, 2017RSVP or call (703)556-8372

 

6:00pm - 8:00pm

Please join Madeira for Cocktails, Conversation, and Celebration!
at the home of Keven Carney Wilder '66 and Nicholas Wilder
1880 North Hoyne Ave
Chicago, IL 60647


Cambridge, MA

Wednesday, November 15, 2017RSVP or call (703)556-8372

 

6:00pm - 8:00pm

Please join Madeira for Cocktails, Conversation, and Celebration!
Cafe ArtScience
650 East Kendall Street
Cambridge, MA 02142


London, UK

Tuesday, November 28, 2017RSVP or call (703)556-8372

 

6:00pm - 8:00pm


Please join Madeira for Cocktails, Conversation, and Celebration!

Mandarin Oriental Hyde Park
66 Knightsbridge
London, SW1X 7LA


Los Angeles, CA

Wednesday, January 31, 2018RSVP or call (703)556-8372

 

Please join Madeira for Cocktails, Conversation, and Celebration!


Alumnae Reunions

Friday, April 27, 2018 and Saturday, April 28, 2018RSVP or call (703)556-8372

 


Madeira Alumnae Association International Tour of China

September 9, 2018RSVP or call (703)556-8372

 

Learn More


 

 

Past Events

East Hampton, NY

Thursday, August 17, 2017Photos

 


Northeast Harbor, ME

Tuesday, August 15, 2017Photos

 


Alexandria, VA

Thursday, August 3, 2017Photos

 


Jackson Hole, WY

Friday, July 28, 2017Photos

 


Mt. Vernon Luncheon

Sunday, June 11, 2017Photos

 


Palo Alto, CA

Thursday, May 18, 2017Photos

 


Reunions 2017

Thursday, April 28-30, 2017Photos

 


Celebrate Madeira 2017

Friday, April 28, 2017Photos