Quicklinks


Contact the Development Office

Please call us with your questions about giving to Madeira.

Development Staff  
Louise Peterson '75
Director of Development
703-556-8219
lpeterson@madeira.org
Patti M. Collins
Senior Development Officer
703-556-8291
pcollins@madeira.org
Christine Huber
Campaign Strategist
703-556-8287
chuber@madeira.org
Warren Davis
Development Coordinator
703-556-8232
wdavis@madeira.org
Annual Giving and Parent Programs  
Leslie Hutchens
Director of Annual Giving
703-556-8256
lhutchens@madeira.org
Lauren Hancock
Assistant Director of Parent Programs
703-556-2221
lhancock@madeira.org
Rachel Burns
Information Systems Specialist
703-556-8381
rburns@madeira.org
Heather Johnson
Gifts and Acknowledgements Coordinator
703-556-8379
hjohnson@madeira.org
Alumnae Relations  
Holland Williams '83
Director of Alumnae Relations
703-556-8223
hwilliams@madeira.org
Elizabeth Mellen
Assistant Director of Alumnae Relations 
703-556-8331
emellen@madeira.org
Valerie Proudfoot
Special Events Coordinator
703-556-8370
vproudfoot@madeira.org