Quicklinks


Friday, January 5
Saturday, January 6
Monday, January 8
Tuesday, January 9
Wednesday, January 10
More Info

Semi Swap

8:00am – 4:00pm — Student Center Lounge

Bring your Semi-Formal dresses, shoes, and other attire and see if you can swap with anyone else for something new-to-you to wear this year!

Add to Calendar
Sunday, January 14
Tuesday, January 16
Thursday, January 18
Saturday, January 20
Monday, January 22
Tuesday, January 23
Friday, January 26
Saturday, January 27
Monday, January 29
Tuesday, January 30